Target Haul, Vol. 4

DSC02371*Another feature that I am going to start on the blog is Target Hauls. Basically, I love to read when other people go and buy stuff, so I thought some of you might be interested to see the latest and greatest finds that I have gotten from Target.

So Black Friday has come and gone, and I actually ended up not spending as much as I thought I would! I went to Target and Old Navy on Friday, but ended up just trying on a few items at Old Navy and running out of there. Too many people in line to wait to pay for a sweater! So then I jetted over to Target, which was busy, but not ridiculous. The sweaters were pretty much cleared out (since they were 40% off), but I did end up finding this polka dot one and am in love with it. I also scored the long tassel necklace on that trip.

The Fiance and I went back out to Target around 7:00pm on Friday to see if we could find some DVDs that his brother wants for Christmas. We did, and I managed to add this amazing collar necklace to our basket. Win-win! I’m looking forward to styling it on the blog, and as The Fiance said, “I’ve never seen anything like it before!” He’s so hip. Hah! I also did an online order for two dresses (since they were 40% online) and will definitely do another haul post once they are delivered.

I ended up going back to Old Navy on Saturday morning and buying the sweater for 40% off versus the 50% on Friday. Worth it! It’s a girls dept. sweater…with horses on it. Yes, I’m five. No, I’m never going to stop buying animal print items.

What did everyone else end up with during the Black Friday sales? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Target Haul, Vol. 4

  1. Pingback: Double Dot Day | Style On Target

Leave a Reply

