Thankful 2013

thankful

This year I am thankful for…

  • The Fiance who loves me through the ups and downs of our relationship, eats all the leftovers so I don’t have to, and gives the best hugs.
  • Parents who love me even though I am spending Thanksgiving with my “new” family.
  • A younger brother who lives the farthest away he has ever lived from me, but whom has never been a closer friend and confidant.
  • Friends who are there and present and who know how to make a fool of themselves.
  • A puppy who is healthy and very happy, especially when his favorite toy is being thrown for him.
  • Readers like you!
  • And a long list of other things that I could list for hours, because I am blessed!

Happy Thanksgiving all, to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

