Target Haul, Vol. 3

DSC02341*Another feature that I am going to start on the blog is Target Hauls. Basically, I love to read when other people go and buy stuff, so I thought some of you might be interested to see the latest and greatest finds that I have gotten from Target.

You guys, I think I might need an intervention. This is my third haul post this month, and trust me, I have been several other times and bought several other things prior to posting them on the blog. Maybe admitting this will help curb my spending? I highly doubt it. I’m thinking of doing a no-spend December. I might keep thinking. Hah!

Anyways, these bad boys were on sale (40% off sweaters going on at Target right now), and I couldn’t help myself. I love sweaters (the warmth, the feel, the look), and they’re so practical for me right now with winter coming up and my office building being an icebox 365 days out of the year.

  1. A few posts ago, I mentioned looking for a long black cardigan, since that would be a classic, practical staple. This black and white open cardigan is long…and so not a staple, but I love the fit and the newly discounted price, so I had to have it, while I wait to find the perfect long black cardi.
  2. This is the second fair isle style sweater I have bought from Target this year (also have this red one). There is no reason for this. I just love the style, and I like how classic this one is, but with this fun color combination.

What sweaters do you want from the 40% off sale? How do you stop yourself from wanting them all (asking for a friend…no, really)?

Leave a Reply

