Target Haul, Vol. 2

DSC02332

*Another feature that I am going to start on the blog is Target Hauls. Basically, I love to read when other people go and buy stuff, so I thought some of you might be interested to see the latest and greatest finds that I have gotten from Target.

This haul actually came from Saturday. I had actually gone into my local Target to purchase a giant and warm long black cardigan (see previous post – pretty much a blanket) but couldn’t come to a decision on which one I wanted, if any. So I left without a black cardigan, but with two winter staples.

  1. This hat is a necessity for this time of year and the up coming months. I have an awesome headband that I got last year and love, but needed something that actually covers my head. I get way too cold, and I definitely think this will help. The brand is Moon Shadow, which I have never seen at Target, but it is fleece-lined, and the pompom is so great.
  2. I have been looking for a white/off-white cable knit crew sweater for quite some time, and this one fits my price point and looks so cute and cozy on. Can’t wait to style it up on the blog!

What have you gotten recently from Target? I’d love to hear about it in the comments! I also did some damage at the thrift store (new going out purse; giant, warm scarf; and $8 wedding dress shoes), so some serious scores this weekend.

2 thoughts on “Target Haul, Vol. 2

Leave a Reply

