This One or That One?, Vol. 1

Guys, I need help! I went in to Target Saturday looking for a black, drapey, and long cardigan and found these two. I like them both, but am not sure I can rock the long cardigan look – though I am a sucker for all things cardigans.

Above are the lovely dressing room photos I took. Does either one look good? Option 1 (left photo) or Option 2 (right phot0)? Option 1 has faux-leather panels where the sleeves meet the shoulders and is super chunky and warm, and Option 2 is thinner with subtle striping.

What do you think? 1…2…or neither?

One thought on “This One or That One?, Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

